logo
phone
List of Products
Sales & Service

SALES TEAM AND SERVICE INFORMATION


  4E Sales Team


Houston Sales Team


Toll Free: +1(800)496-4042 | Telephone: +1(281)494-4300  |  Fax: +1(281)494-0090


Joe

joe@4evalve.com

Jenny

jenny@4evalve.com

Nigel

sales02@4evalve.com

Ben

ben@4evalve.com

William

william@4evalve.com

General Inquiries

sales@4evalve.com


Office Address
Postal Address

4E VALVE

6907 Brasada Dr.,

Houston, TX 77085

U.S.A.


4E VALVE

P.O. Box 450809

Houston, TX 77045

U.S.A.


  4E Domestic & Global Network


South Asia Representative

Hanoi, Vietnam

Email: Jason@4evalve.com

Tel: +84-981059221, +84-937098609

Address: Room 1704, 16B2 Building, Green Star, 234 Pham Van Dong Str.,

Hanoi, Vietnam






  4E Product Insurance


All 4E manufactured valves come with General Liability Coverage.


  4E Stocking Distributor Wanted


Please contact our office for more details.


  4E Delivery


For excellent delivery, 4E ships from stock within 24 hours after placement of an order. 4E maintains a significant inventory of valves making products available when needed. Also, 4E valves are available from 4E distributors and agents in the United States, North America and worldwide.


  4E Extra Service Offered


  MODIFICATIONS
  ACTUATION

  

    > Electric

    > Pneumatic

    > Manuel Gear Operators


  BY PASS

  DRILL & TAP

  PRESSURE TESTING BY 3rd PARTY
  TRIM CHANGE (Seats, Stems or Back Seats)

   

    > API Standard

    > Customer Specification


  * Please contact 4E for more details.






Copyright © 2017.4E Valve All rights reserved. Site map