logo
phone
List of Products
Sales & Service

SALES TEAM AND SERVICE INFORMATION


  4E Sales Team


For excellent service, our staff of trained professionals are ready to provide immediate answers to your 4E valve product inquiries. Futher, 4E strives to quote by fax or email within the hours to receiving large inquiries, for quick response time often makes the difference in getting the order.


Contact our Houston Sales Team:


Toll Free: +1(800)496-4042 | Telephone: +1(281)494-4300  |  Fax: +1(281)494-0090


Joe

joe@4evalve.com

Jenny

jenny@4evalve.com

Alberto

alberto@4evalve.com

Ben

ben@4evalve.com

William

william@4evalve.com

Sales

sales@4evalve.com


Office Address
Postal Address

4E VALVE

10700 Corporate Dr. STE 124

Stafford, TX 77477

U.S.A.

4E VALVE

P.O. Box 721109

Houston, TX 77272

U.S.A.


  4E Product Insurance


All 4E manufactured valves come with General Liability Coverage.


  4E Stocking Distributor Wanted


Please contact our office for more details.


  4E Delivery


For excellent delivery, 4E ships from stock within 24 hours after placement of an order. 4E maintains a significant inventory of valves making products available when needed. Also, 4E valves are available from 4E distributors and agents in the United States, North America and worldwide.


  4E Extra Service Offered


  MODIFICATIONS
  ACTUATION

  

    > Electric

    > Pneumatic

    > Manuel Gear Operators


  BY PASS

  DRILL & TAP

  PRESSURE TESTING BY 3rd PARTY
  TRIM CHANGE (Seats, Stems or Back Seats)

   

    > API Standard

    > Customer Specification


  * Please contact 4E for more details.






Copyright © 2017.4Evergreen Valve & Benjamin Valve All rights reserved. Site map